• 1.ماذا XMCERA تفعل؟

    XMCERA تزود الصغيرة والمتوسطة كميات من المعادن والسبائك والسيراميك والبوليمرات للبحث والتطوير، والنماذج المتخصصة عمليات التصنيع.

  • 2.ما هي أنواع متقدمة السيراميك هل العرض؟

    سيراميك المتقدم هو غير عادي ونحن نقدم مجموعة كاملة من السيراميك التقنية من الزجاج ألالة السيراميك ونيتريد البورون وصولا إلى المواد التي تتطلب الماس طحن مثل الألومينا، زركونيا، كربيد ونتريدات. يمكننا آلة وتوريد أي مواد السيراميك المتقدمة. وهذا يسمح لنا لتحسين أيون المواد وتصميم ما هو حق لكم العميل، وليس ما هو حق قدرتنا.

  • 3.هل XMCERA عينات توريد المواد؟

    نعم، ونحن سعداء لتوفير عينات صغيرة من المواد بالنسبة لك لاختبار. يمكننا أيضا توفير كميات النموذج من خلال لحجم الإنتاج لتلبية المطلوبة.

  • 4.أنا معتاد على العمل مع المعادن والبلاستيك. هل يمكنك مساعدتي مع أيون المادي وتصميم السيراميك؟

    نعم نستطيع. لدينا فريق مختص من موظفي المبيعات التقني مع العديد من سنوات الخبرة التي يمكن أن تساعد اخترت المواد الصحيحة. سواء كان للارتداء، وإدارة الحرارية، والخواص الكهربائية، أو أي شيء آخر، يمكننا مساعدتك من خلال تصميم عنصر المناسب لتصنيع السيراميك من اقتراحات بسيطة لحلول أكثر تعقيدا.

  • 5.كم من الوقت سيستغرق منك أن ترسل لي اقتباس؟

    هذا يعتمد كليا على تعقيد الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. للحصول على عناصر بسيطة مثل قضبان وعيدان، يمكننا تزويد عموما الاقتباس في غضون 12 ساعة. للحصول على عناصر أكثر تعقيدا، يجب أن نكون قادرين على الرد في غضون 3-4 أيام.

  • 6.هل يمكنني آلة السيراميك نفسي؟

    والسيراميك أصعب مثل خريجة وزركونيا تتطلب الأدوات المصنوعة من الماس ولكن مواد أخرى يمكن أن يكون تشكيله. للحصول على النتيجة الصحيحة فإنه لا يستغرق وقتا طويلا، والخبرة والأدوات شبه متخصصة ولكن يمكن القيام به والعديد من عملائنا الاستفادة من هذا عندما تحتاج إلى حلول سريعة للغاية في المنزل.

  • 7.لماذا يجب عليك أن تختار XMCERA؟

    الأسعار والمهل وتقليل الكلفة عن طريق تعيين الجزء الخاص بك لأفضل وأسرع نظام التصنيع XMCERA. يمكن التعامل مع خدمتنا بالقطع تقريبا كل جزء من الأجزاء التي نتلقاها من المشترين مثلك، مما يوفر لك المال وتقصير المهل. كما نقول، ونقلت في ساعة. أجزاء في غضون أيام. في كثير من الأحيان، ونحن نقدم أجزاء في أسرع وقت واحد اليوم! الاتساق عندما كنت امر نماذج منا، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن الأجزاء التي تتلقاها على مقربة من مناطق إنتاج النهائية. نحن ضمان الاتساق في نوعية المواد وجزء من النموذج الأولي لإنتاج وجزء إلى جزء. القدرة اللانهائية القضاء قضى التوقف والانتظار لقطع الغيار وحماية بالقطع في المنزل مع الإغاثة عند الطلب. لدينا آلات CNC تشغيل 24/7 حتى يكون لديك طحن غير محدود وقدرة تحول في متناول يدك.

الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

• 1.What does XMCERA do?

    XMCERA supplies small to medium quantities of metals, alloys, ceramics and polymers for research, development, prototyping and specialised manufacturing operations.

  • 2.What types of advanced ceramic do you supply?

    Advanced Ceramics is unusual as we offer the full range of technical ceramics from machinable glass ceramic and boron nitride through to materials that require diamond grinding like alumina, zirconia, carbides and nitrides. We can machine and supply any advanced ceramic material. This allows us to optimise the material selection and design what is right for you the customer, rather than what is right for our capability.

  • 3.Does XMCERA supply samples of material?

    Yes, we are happy to supply small samples of material for you to test. We can also supply prototype quantities through to volume production to meet your required.

  • 4.I am used to working with metals and plastics. Can you help me with material selection and design of ceramics?

    Yes we can. We have a competent team of technical sales staff with many years experience that can help you chose the right material. Whether it is for wear, thermal management, electrical properties, or something else, we can help you by designing an appropriate component for ceramic manufacture from simple suggestions to more complex solutions.

  • 5.How long will it take for you to send me a quote?

    This depends totally on the complexity of your requirements. For simple items such as bars and rods, we can generally supply a quotation within 12 hours. For more complex items, we should be able to respond within 3 to 4 days.

  • 6.Can I machine the ceramics myself?

    The harder ceramics like alumna and zirconia will require diamond tooling but other materials can be machined. To get the right result it does take time, experience and semi-specialized tooling but it can be done and many of our customers take advantage of this when they need extremely fast solutions in-house.

  • 7.Why should you choose XMCERA?

    Price and Lead Times We minimize your cost by assigning your part to the best and fastest XMCERA manufacturing system. Our machining service can handle almost all of the parts we receive from buyers like you, saving you money and shortening lead times. As we say, Quotes in hours. Parts in days. Often, we provide parts in as fast as one day! Consistency When you order prototypes from us, you can rest assured that the parts you receive are close to final production parts. We ensure consistency in material and part quality, from prototype to production and part to part. Infinite Capacity Eliminate downtime spent waiting for parts and safeguard in-house machining with on-demand relief. Our CNC machines run 24/7 so you have unlimited milling and turning capacity at your fingertips.

Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy