المتقدمة زركونيا سيراميك مكونات لتصنيع المواد الكيميائية

طبقت مكونات السيراميك Y-TZP زركونيا بنجاح في صناعات البتروكيماويات والصناعات العملية كما والصمامات، والمقاعد، واضعة وفوهات. 

XMCERA متخصصة في العمل مع الشركات المصنعة للمواد الكيميائية الأساسية والمتوسطة والتخصص، والصابون والمركبات تنظيف. الدهانات والطلاء، والمواد اللاصقة؛ والمبيدات الحشرية والأسمدة، والمواد الكيميائية الزراعية الأخرى.

نحن نتعاون مع شركات التصنيع التي تشمل عادة خلط مواد مختلفة الخام (النفط والغاز الطبيعي والهواء، والماء، والمعادن، والمعادن) وإضافة الحرارة لإنتاج سلسلة من التفاعلات الكيميائية، ثم باستخدام مختلف التقنيات المادية اللازمة لعزل المنتج النهائي العملية.

لدينا السيراميك Y-TZP زركونيا المواد تعمل بشكل جيد في التطبيقات التي تجعل المواد الكيميائية بما في ذلك البتروكيماويات والغازات الصناعية والأصباغ والمواد الملونة والقلويات والكلور، والكحول، ومختلف المواد الكيميائية العضوية وغير العضوية الأخرى. 

السيراميك زركونيا

الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

Advanced Zirconia Ceramics Components for Chemical Processing

Y-TZP zirconia ceramic components have been successfully applied in petrochemical and process industries as valves, seats, bearing and nozzles. 

XMCERA specializes in working with manufacturers of basic, intermediate and specialty chemicals, soaps and cleaning compounds; paints, coatings, and adhesives; and pesticides, fertilizers, and other agricultural chemicals.

We cooperate with manufacturing companies whose process usually involves mixing various raw materials (oil, natural gas, air, water, metals, and minerals) and adding heat to produce a series of chemical reactions, then using various physical techniques to isolate the finished product.

Our Y-TZP zirconia ceramic materials work well in applications that make chemicals including petrochemicals, industrial gases, dyes and pigments, alkalies and chlorine, alcohols, and various other organic and inorganic chemicals. 

zirconia ceramics

Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy